TitleReleaseCreator
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Beyblade Burst: Abridged PlusParodies
Friday, February 18, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series 1 Kokonoi Abridged
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Monday, February 14, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series 2 Kokonoi Abridged
Sunday, February 13, 2022
One Piece Abridged Parody Kazdoesathing
Saturday, February 12, 2022
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, February 7, 2022
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Friday, February 4, 2022
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Monday, January 31, 2022
Queen’s Blade Abridged pzykosiz
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Friday, January 14, 2022
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Bleach (S) Abridged Project Mouthwash
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Friday, December 17, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
SSSS.GRIDMAN Abridged Fallen Flame Famiglia
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Friday, December 3, 2021
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Pokémon Sun and Moon Abridged DeWarioFreak
Monday, November 29, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Friday, November 26, 2021
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun: The Abridged Series Throw The Parody
Thursday, November 25, 2021
GioGio’s Bizarre Abridged Adventure BloodYokaiStudios
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, November 22, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Friday, November 19, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Thursday, November 18, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, November 14, 2021
The Seven Deadly Sins Abridged Parody One-Shot Richard Zanger
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Friday, November 12, 2021
Bandori: Girls Band Robbery! (A slice of life and death) Bidoofis
Monday, November 1, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Friday, October 29, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
Ace Attorney Abridged Bidoofis
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Pokemon: The ‘Bridged Series Elite3
Friday, October 15, 2021
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Monday, October 11, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Queen’s Blade Abridged pzykosiz
Friday, October 8, 2021
Pokémon Sun and Moon Abridged DeWarioFreak
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Monday, September 20, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Saturday, September 18, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Sunday, September 5, 2021
My Hero Academia Abridged – CinnamonRoll Productions CinnamonRoll Productions
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
PrevNext

Latest Series

Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free.