Welcome to Abridged Series where we cover all your favorite series. Join for the latest releases, watchlists, and much more!

TitleReleaseCreator
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Friday, October 15, 2021
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Monday, October 11, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Friday, October 8, 2021
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, September 20, 2021
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Ace Attorney Abridged Bidoofis
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Pokemon: The ‘Bridged Series Elite3
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Sunday, September 5, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Saturday, September 4, 2021
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Queen’s Blade Abridged pzykosiz
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Pokémon Sun and Moon Abridged DeWarioFreak
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Friday, August 27, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Monday, August 23, 2021
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Monday, August 9, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Friday, August 6, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Saturday, July 31, 2021
My Hero Academia Abridged – CinnamonRoll Productions CinnamonRoll Productions
Friday, July 30, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Friday, July 23, 2021
Love Live! Superstar!!! – One-shot Abridged thing Bidoofis
Monday, July 19, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Thursday, July 15, 2021
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged Parody Abridged Life
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Friday, July 9, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Monday, July 5, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
Fairy Tail Abridgement TheDastails
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
My Hero Academia: Abridged Something Witty Entertainment
Friday, June 18, 2021
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Friday, June 11, 2021
Your Lie In April Abridged StarFish
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Fate/Stay Night Unlimited Blade Works Abridged Project Mouthwash
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Digimon Abridged Abridgilliance
Friday, May 28, 2021
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Monday, May 24, 2021
Chiissu’s Assorted One Shots chiissu
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Digimon Abridged Abridgilliance
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, May 9, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, May 7, 2021
Batman Dubs EoD
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Monday, May 3, 2021
The Catarina Parable pzykosiz
Friday, April 30, 2021
Tokyo Ghoul Abridged MasterHirano
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
The World Ends with You Abridged BloodYokaiStudios
Thursday, April 15, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Saturday, April 10, 2021
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Midnight Frogs Specials The Midnight Frogs
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
TUGS Abridged The Raccoons Abridged
Friday, April 2, 2021
Scrahoot One Shots Scrahoot
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Friday, March 26, 2021
Jujutsu Kaisen Abridged 1 The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
The Winx Abridged Show The Winx Abridged Show
Monday, March 22, 2021
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Korra Bridged Demongrocerystore
Katekyo! (s)Hitman Reborn Abridged Fallen Flame Famiglia
Next

Latest Series

Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free.