Welcome to Abridged Series where we cover all your favorite series. Join for the latest releases, watchlists, and much more!

TitleReleaseCreator
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Friday, December 3, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, November 29, 2021
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Sunday, November 28, 2021
SSSS.GRIDMAN Abridged Fallen Flame Famiglia
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Friday, November 26, 2021
Pokémon Sun and Moon Abridged DeWarioFreak
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Monday, November 22, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Friday, November 19, 2021
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun: The Abridged Series Throw The Parody
GioGio’s Bizarre Abridged Adventure BloodYokaiStudios
Friday, November 12, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, November 1, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, October 29, 2021
The Seven Deadly Sins Abridged Parody One-Shot Richard Zanger
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Bandori: Girls Band Robbery! (A slice of life and death) Bidoofis
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Friday, October 15, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Monday, October 11, 2021
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
Friday, October 8, 2021
Ace Attorney Abridged Bidoofis
Pokemon: The ‘Bridged Series Elite3
Monday, September 20, 2021
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Sunday, September 19, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Saturday, September 18, 2021
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Queen’s Blade Abridged pzykosiz
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Pokémon Sun and Moon Abridged DeWarioFreak
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Friday, August 27, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Monday, August 23, 2021
My Hero Academia Abridged – CinnamonRoll Productions CinnamonRoll Productions
Monday, August 9, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Friday, August 6, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Love Live! Superstar!!! – One-shot Abridged thing Bidoofis
Friday, July 30, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Friday, July 23, 2021
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Monday, July 19, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Thursday, July 15, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged Parody Abridged Life
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Friday, July 9, 2021
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Fairy Tail Abridgement TheDastails
Monday, July 5, 2021
My Hero Academia: Abridged Something Witty Entertainment
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Your Lie In April Abridged StarFish
Friday, June 18, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Fate/Stay Night Unlimited Blade Works Abridged Project Mouthwash
Friday, June 11, 2021
Digimon Abridged Abridgilliance
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Chiissu’s Assorted One Shots chiissu
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Digimon Abridged Abridgilliance
Next

Latest Series

Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free.