Welcome to Abridged Series where we cover all your favorite series. Join for the latest releases, watchlists, and much more!

TitleReleaseCreator
Friday, July 31, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Thursday, July 30, 2020
My Teen Romantic Parody SNAFU! Only Smiles
Monday, July 27, 2020
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Akame ga Kill! Abridged! The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, July 23, 2020
My Hero Academia: Abridged Something Witty Entertainment
Monday, July 20, 2020
EVAbridged aboutschween
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Friday, July 17, 2020
My Teen Romantic Parody SNAFU! Only Smiles
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
My Teen Romantic Parody SNAFU! Only Smiles
Persona 5 Abridged Take Your Views
Demon Lord Abrdged Crimson Kirito Studios
Sunday, July 12, 2020
The Adventures of Mordred Only Smiles
Saturday, July 11, 2020
SSSS.GRIDMAN Abridged Fallen Flame Famiglia
Thursday, July 9, 2020
GioGio’s Bizarre Abridged Adventure BloodYokaiStudios
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
Monday, July 6, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, July 4, 2020
TTIGRAAS Abridged Slime Network
Persona 5 Abridged Take Your Views
Friday, July 3, 2020
The Adventures of Mordred Only Smiles
Thursday, July 2, 2020
One Piece Alabasta Abridged PhatDogStudios
Heartcatch Precure! A Bridging PSWeasel
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
My Hero Academia Abridged Series Crimson Kirito Studios
My Hero Academia Abridged Nemesis Bloodryche
Monday, June 29, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Sunday, June 28, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
Friday, June 26, 2020
Code Dent Mackinmeat
Persona 5 Abridged Take Your Views
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Friday, June 19, 2020
Death Parade Abridged Slime Network
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Friday, June 12, 2020
MAGI: The Abridged Series of Magic The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Friday, June 5, 2020
MAGI: The Abridged Series of Magic 1 The Schmuck Squad
Demon Lord Abrdged Crimson Kirito Studios
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Digimon Abridged Abridgilliance
Friday, May 29, 2020
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Persona 5: The Animation Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Demon Lord Abrdged Crimson Kirito Studios
Monday, May 25, 2020
Devil Survivor 2: The Animation Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Katekyo! (s)Hitman Reborn Abridged Fallen Flame Famiglia
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Code Geass Abridgedment Crimson Kirito Studios
Friday, May 22, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, May 18, 2020
Sword Art Online: Abridged Something Witty Entertainment
Friday, May 15, 2020
Some Peace 1 The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, May 14, 2020
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Amagi Brilliant Park Abridged Pika Cheeks
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Friday, May 8, 2020
Gon meets Ging MyToasterIsStupid
Danganronpa: The Animation Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
INTERSPECIES REVIEWER ABRIDGED KIND OF MyToasterIsStupid
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Monday, April 27, 2020
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Fullmetal Abridged Arrogant Dubs
Ouran High School Host Clubridged Fallen Flame Famiglia
Friday, April 24, 2020
Fullmetal Abridged Arrogant Dubs
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Good Guy School Xcaliborg
Monday, April 20, 2020
Lupin the Abridged JoyRide Entertainment
Fullmetal Abridged Arrogant Dubs
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Tsurezure Children Abridged Bold Fish
Next

Latest Series

Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free. Let’s beat quarantine boredom together!