Welcome to Abridged Series where we cover all your favorite series. Join for the latest releases, watchlists, and much more!

TitleReleaseCreator
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Digimon Abridged Abridgilliance
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Friday, May 7, 2021
Digimon Abridged Abridgilliance
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Monday, May 3, 2021
The Catarina Parable pzykosiz
Tokyo Ghoul Abridged MasterHirano
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Monday, April 26, 2021
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, April 24, 2021
The World Ends with You Abridged BloodYokaiStudios
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Thursday, April 15, 2021
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Jujutsu Kaisen Abridged 1 The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Friday, April 2, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Katekyo! (s)Hitman Reborn Abridged Fallen Flame Famiglia
Friday, March 26, 2021
My Dumb Academia The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Saturday, March 20, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, March 19, 2021
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Monday, March 15, 2021
My Dumb Academia The Schmuck Squad
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Shokugeki no Shorts PSWeasel
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Saturday, March 6, 2021
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Friday, March 5, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Cardcaptor Sakura Abridged irobarmstrong
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Pokémon Sun and Moon Abridged DeWarioFreak
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, February 19, 2021
GioGio’s Bizarre Abridged Adventure BloodYokaiStudios
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
One Piece Alabasta Abridged PhatDogStudios
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Noragami Abridged Alifluro
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
One Piece Alabasta Abridged PhatDogStudios
Monday, February 8, 2021
Fullmetal Abridged Arrogant Dubs
Sunday, February 7, 2021
KEEP YOUR HANDS OFF MY (ABRIDGED SERIES!) MyToasterIsStupid
Friday, February 5, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Chuunibyou Demo Koi Ga Shitai Abridged Xcaliborg
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Abridged Series Little Kuriboh
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Accelerated MINT pzykosiz
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Dragon Ball A Special Beam Productions
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Persona 5: The Phan-dub The Ultra Channel
Persona 5: The Phan-dub The Ultra Channel
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Friday, January 8, 2021
Neon Genesis Evangelion: The Abridged Series 1 Richard Zanger
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Monday, January 4, 2021
A Traditional American Christmas Bidoofis
Akame ga Kill! Abridged! The Schmuck Squad
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, January 3, 2021
DRAGON BOL SETA Yunior Tovar(Yunaiker)
Monday, December 28, 2020
Naruto Abridged MorningRamen
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Overlord Abridged Numbskulls
Naruto Abridged MorningRamen
Friday, December 25, 2020
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Friday, December 18, 2020
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Bleach (S) Abridged Project Mouthwash
Friday, December 11, 2020
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Next

Latest Series

Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free. Let’s beat quarantine boredom together!