Welcome to Abridged Series where we cover all your favorite series. Join for the latest releases, watchlists, and much more!

TitleReleaseCreator
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Friday, February 23, 2024
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Sunday, February 18, 2024
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, February 15, 2024
1P ExperimentalEntertainment
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Friday, February 9, 2024
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Friday, February 2, 2024
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
1P ExperimentalEntertainment
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
ACE ATTORNEY MyToasterIsStupid
ACE ATTORNEY MyToasterIsStupid
Monday, January 29, 2024
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Friday, January 19, 2024
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Sunday, January 14, 2024
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
My Hero Abridgidamia Abridgimation
My Hero Abridgidamia Abridgimation
My Hero Abridgidamia Abridgimation
My Hero Abridgidamia Abridgimation
My Hero Abridgidamia Abridgimation
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Monday, December 25, 2023
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, December 23, 2023
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, December 16, 2023
1P ExperimentalEntertainment
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
86 EIGHTY-SIX ABRIDGED Weeabridge
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, December 9, 2023
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Friday, December 8, 2023
Dragon Ball Z Abridged Team Four Star
Monday, December 4, 2023
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, December 2, 2023
1P ExperimentalEntertainment
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Sunday, November 26, 2023
Rurouni Kenshin Abridged Pika Cheeks
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, November 25, 2023
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Monday, November 20, 2023
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, November 19, 2023
1P ExperimentalEntertainment
1P ExperimentalEntertainment
Friday, November 17, 2023
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, November 13, 2023
Shield Hero Abridged PhatDogStudios
Shield Hero Abridged PhatDogStudios
Saturday, November 11, 2023
1P ExperimentalEntertainment
Friday, November 10, 2023
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Monday, October 23, 2023
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Thursday, October 19, 2023
One Piece Alabasta Abridged PhatDogStudios
Sunday, October 15, 2023
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
One Piece Alabasta Abridged PhatDogStudios
Monday, October 9, 2023
Naruto Abridged MorningRamen
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Saturday, October 7, 2023
Dragon Ball Z Abridged Team Four Star
Friday, October 6, 2023
Dragon Ball Z Abridged Team Four Star
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Dragon Ball Z Abridged Team Four Star
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Magical Girl Abridging Project pzykosiz
Friday, September 29, 2023
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Thursday, September 28, 2023
Dragon Ball Z Abridged Team Four Star
Dragon Ball Z Abridged Team Four Star
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Friday, September 15, 2023
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Dragon Ball Z Abridged Team Four Star
Dragon Ball Z Abridged Team Four Star
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, September 7, 2023
One Pece Soup Bowl Podcast
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Bleach (S) Abridged Project Mouthwash
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Thursday, August 10, 2023
Naruto Abridged MorningRamen
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Monday, August 7, 2023
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Abridged Series Little Kuriboh
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
the end of anime parodies 1 bidoofis
Next

Latest Series

Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free.