TitleReleaseCreator
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
GioGio’s Bizarre Abridged Adventure BloodYokaiStudios
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
One Piece Alabasta Abridged PhatDogStudios
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Monday, February 8, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Noragami Abridged Alifluro
Friday, February 5, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, January 23, 2021
One Piece Alabasta Abridged PhatDogStudios
The Winx Abridged Show The Winx Abridged Show
Friday, January 22, 2021
Batman Dubs EoD
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Fullmetal Abridged Arrogant Dubs
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Domestic Girlfriend Abridged FanBase Entertainment
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
KEEP YOUR HANDS OFF MY (ABRIDGED SERIES!) MyToasterIsStupid
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Chuunibyou Demo Koi Ga Shitai Abridged Xcaliborg
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Abridged Series Little Kuriboh
Friday, January 8, 2021
Accelerated MINT pzykosiz
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
flameroad123 One Offs flameroad123
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, January 4, 2021
Dragon Ball A Special Beam Productions
Persona 5: The Phan-dub The Ultra Channel
Persona 5: The Phan-dub The Ultra Channel
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Friday, January 1, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Monday, December 28, 2020
Neon Genesis Evangelion: The Abridged Series 1 Richard Zanger
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Saturday, December 26, 2020
A Traditional American Christmas Bidoofis
Akame ga Kill! Abridged! The Schmuck Squad
Friday, December 25, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Spritestuff One Shots spritestuff
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
DRAGON BOL SETA Yunior Tovar(Yunaiker)
One Piece Abridged Parody Kazdoesathing
Friday, December 18, 2020
Naruto Abridged MorningRamen
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Friday, December 11, 2020
Overlord Abridged Numbskulls
Naruto Abridged MorningRamen
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Bleach (S) Abridged Project Mouthwash
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Saturday, December 5, 2020
The Winx Abridged Show The Winx Abridged Show
Friday, December 4, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Monday, November 30, 2020
Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains The Abridged Series SMB Abridged
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Mandalorian Abridged ulatekh
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Friday, November 27, 2020
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thunderbridged Over Coffee Creations
Monday, November 23, 2020
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Fullmetal metalFull Bidoofis
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works Abridged BitWich Entertainment
Dragon Ball A Special Beam Productions
Chiissu’s Assorted One Shots chiissu
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works Abridged BitWich Entertainment
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, November 9, 2020
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Sunday, November 8, 2020
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Friday, November 6, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Monday, November 2, 2020
Accelerated MINT pzykosiz
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Tower of God Abridged FanBase Entertainment
The Winx Abridged Show The Winx Abridged Show
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Friday, October 30, 2020
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged Parody Abridged Life
Friday, October 23, 2020
Korra Bridged Demongrocerystore
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Thursday, October 22, 2020
OreimoVA One Shots OreimoVA
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Black Clover Abridged Botch Brigade
PrevNext

Latest Series

Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free.