Welcome to Abridged Series where we cover all your favorite series. Join for the latest releases, watchlists, and much more!

TitleReleaseCreator
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Friday, July 1, 2022
GioGio’s Bizarre Abridged Adventure BloodYokaiStudios
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun: The Abridged Series Throw The Parody
Friday, June 17, 2022
Digimon Abridged Abridgilliance
GioGio’s Bizarre Abridged Adventure BloodYokaiStudios
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Abridged Series Little Kuriboh
Monday, June 6, 2022
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged Parody Abridged Life
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, June 3, 2022
Overlord Abridged Numbskulls
Monday, May 30, 2022
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Bleaching In The Name Of Ranmarotto
Thursday, May 19, 2022
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Overlord Abridged Numbskulls
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, May 13, 2022
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Friday, May 6, 2022
My Hero Academia Abridged – CinnamonRoll Productions CinnamonRoll Productions
Friday, April 29, 2022
Overlord Abridged Numbskulls
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Haroohee MyToasterIsStupid
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Friday, April 1, 2022
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Fairy Tail Abridgement TheDastails
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Thursday, March 10, 2022
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series 1 Kokonoi Abridged
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series 2 Kokonoi Abridged
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
One Piece Abridged Parody Kazdoesathing
Monday, February 28, 2022
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, February 25, 2022
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Monday, February 14, 2022
Queen’s Blade Abridged pzykosiz
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Monday, February 7, 2022
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Sunday, February 6, 2022
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Friday, February 4, 2022
Bleach (S) Abridged Project Mouthwash
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, January 31, 2022
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Friday, January 14, 2022
SSSS.GRIDMAN Abridged Fallen Flame Famiglia
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Pokémon Sun and Moon Abridged DeWarioFreak
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Next
Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free.