Welcome to Abridged Series where we cover all your favorite series. Join for the latest releases, watchlists, and much more!

TitleReleaseCreator
Saturday, January 23, 2021
One Piece Alabasta Abridged PhatDogStudios
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Fullmetal Abridged Arrogant Dubs
Thursday, January 14, 2021
KEEP YOUR HANDS OFF MY (ABRIDGED SERIES!) MyToasterIsStupid
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Chuunibyou Demo Koi Ga Shitai Abridged Xcaliborg
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Abridged Series Little Kuriboh
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Accelerated MINT pzykosiz
Friday, January 8, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Dragon Ball A Special Beam Productions
Monday, January 4, 2021
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Neon Genesis Evangelion: The Abridged Series 1 Richard Zanger
Monday, December 28, 2020
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Akame ga Kill! Abridged! The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, December 26, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, December 25, 2020
DRAGON BOL SETA Yunior Tovar(Yunaiker)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Naruto Abridged MorningRamen
Friday, December 18, 2020
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Overlord Abridged Numbskulls
Friday, December 11, 2020
Naruto Abridged MorningRamen
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Bleach (S) Abridged Project Mouthwash
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Friday, December 4, 2020
Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains The Abridged Series SMB Abridged
Mandalorian Abridged ulatekh
Monday, November 30, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Thunderbridged Over Coffee Creations
Friday, November 27, 2020
Fullmetal metalFull Bidoofis
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works Abridged BitWich Entertainment
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Dragon Ball A Special Beam Productions
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works Abridged BitWich Entertainment
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Monday, November 9, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Friday, November 6, 2020
Accelerated MINT pzykosiz
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Monday, November 2, 2020
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Friday, October 30, 2020
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged Parody Abridged Life
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Friday, October 23, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Black Clover Abridged Botch Brigade
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, October 17, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Friday, October 16, 2020
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Saturday, October 10, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Friday, October 9, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Thursday, October 8, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Monday, October 5, 2020
Sword Art Online: Abridged Something Witty Entertainment
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Friday, September 25, 2020
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Overlord Abridged Numbskulls
Persona 5: The Animation Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Saturday, September 19, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, September 18, 2020
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged Parody Abridged Life
Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works Abridged BitWich Entertainment
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Fullmetal metalFull Bidoofis
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Monday, September 14, 2020
Black Clover Abridged Botch Brigade
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Goblin Slayer Abridged 1 The Schmuck Squad
Sunday, September 6, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Saturday, September 5, 2020
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Friday, September 4, 2020
Haroohee MyToasterIsStupid
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Next

Latest Series

Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free. Let’s beat quarantine boredom together!