Welcome to Abridged Series where we cover all your favorite series. Join for the latest releases, watchlists, and much more!

TitleReleaseCreator
Saturday, March 6, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Sunday, February 21, 2021
My Dumb Academia The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Shokugeki no Shorts PSWeasel
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Friday, February 19, 2021
The Seven Deadly Schmucks The Schmuck Squad
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Cardcaptor Sakura Abridged irobarmstrong
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Pokémon Sun and Moon Abridged DeWarioFreak
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Dr. Stone ABRIDGED JoyRide Entertainment
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
GioGio’s Bizarre Abridged Adventure BloodYokaiStudios
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
One Piece Alabasta Abridged PhatDogStudios
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Monday, February 8, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Noragami Abridged Alifluro
Sunday, February 7, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, February 5, 2021
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
One Piece Alabasta Abridged PhatDogStudios
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Fullmetal Abridged Arrogant Dubs
Sunday, January 17, 2021
KEEP YOUR HANDS OFF MY (ABRIDGED SERIES!) MyToasterIsStupid
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Chuunibyou Demo Koi Ga Shitai Abridged Xcaliborg
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Abridged Series Little Kuriboh
Accelerated MINT pzykosiz
Saturday, January 9, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, January 8, 2021
Dragon Ball A Special Beam Productions
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Monday, January 4, 2021
Neon Genesis Evangelion: The Abridged Series 1 Richard Zanger
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Monday, December 28, 2020
A Traditional American Christmas Bidoofis
Akame ga Kill! Abridged! The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, December 26, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
DRAGON BOL SETA Yunior Tovar(Yunaiker)
Friday, December 25, 2020
Naruto Abridged MorningRamen
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Friday, December 18, 2020
Overlord Abridged Numbskulls
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Naruto Abridged MorningRamen
Friday, December 11, 2020
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Final Fantasy VII: Machinabridged Team Four Star
Naruto: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Bleach (S) Abridged Project Mouthwash
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains The Abridged Series SMB Abridged
Friday, December 4, 2020
Mandalorian Abridged ulatekh
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Monday, November 30, 2020
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Thunderbridged Over Coffee Creations
Fullmetal metalFull Bidoofis
Friday, November 27, 2020
Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works Abridged BitWich Entertainment
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Dragon Ball A Special Beam Productions
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works Abridged BitWich Entertainment
Sunday, November 15, 2020
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Saturday, November 14, 2020
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Monday, November 9, 2020
Dragon Ball Españita Dragon Ball Españita
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Accelerated MINT pzykosiz
Friday, November 6, 2020
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Monday, November 2, 2020
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, October 31, 2020
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Friday, October 30, 2020
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged Parody Abridged Life
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Friday, October 23, 2020
Black Clover Abridged Botch Brigade
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
The World God Only Knows Abridged CrashTones
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Next

Latest Series

Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free. Let’s beat quarantine boredom together!