TitleReleaseCreator
Monday, January 31, 2022
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Tokyo Revengers: Abridged The Series Kokonoi Abridged
Friday, January 14, 2022
Queen’s Blade Abridged pzykosiz
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Bleach (S) Abridged Project Mouthwash
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Friday, December 17, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Friday, December 3, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
SSSS.GRIDMAN Abridged Fallen Flame Famiglia
Monday, November 29, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Pokémon Sun and Moon Abridged DeWarioFreak
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Avatar Abridged Thunder Ferret Productions
Friday, November 26, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Monday, November 22, 2021
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun: The Abridged Series Throw The Parody
Friday, November 19, 2021
GioGio’s Bizarre Abridged Adventure BloodYokaiStudios
Thursday, November 18, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Friday, November 12, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Monday, November 1, 2021
The Seven Deadly Sins Abridged Parody One-Shot Richard Zanger
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Bandori: Girls Band Robbery! (A slice of life and death) Bidoofis
Friday, October 29, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Goblin Slayer Abridged The Schmuck Squad
Saturday, October 16, 2021
My Hero Alternative JoyRide Entertainment
Friday, October 15, 2021
Black Clover (SS) Abridged Over Coffee Creations
Monday, October 11, 2021
Ace Attorney Abridged Bidoofis
Pokemon: The ‘Bridged Series Elite3
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Naruto Abridged Spectro Sofa
Friday, October 8, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
My Hero Academia Abridged TheDastails
Monday, September 20, 2021
Queen’s Blade Abridged pzykosiz
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Pokémon Sun and Moon Abridged DeWarioFreak
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Saturday, September 11, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Digimon Adventure: Full Arc Abridged JourneymanAbridged
Saturday, September 4, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Saturday, August 28, 2021
My Hero Academia Abridged – CinnamonRoll Productions CinnamonRoll Productions
Sonic XD (Sonic X Abridged!) Sonicify
Friday, August 27, 2021
Bible Black Abridged Myster Magenta
Monday, August 23, 2021
Love Live! Superstar!!! – One-shot Abridged thing Bidoofis
Monday, August 9, 2021
Log Horizon Abridged PhatDogStudios
Friday, August 6, 2021
That Time I got Abridged as a Slime PhatDogStudios
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Persona 5 Abridged Botch Brigade
Friday, July 30, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
How To Be An Adventurer YaroShien
Friday, July 23, 2021
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Abridged Parody Abridged Life
Monday, July 19, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Trinity Seven Abridged Crimson Kirito Studios
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
The Promised Neverland Abridged Throw The Parody
PrevNext

Latest Series

Join Abridged Series discord server and hang out with other abridged buffs. It’s free.